WDS Event: 8th October

digitalcare

Webinar: Customer Care 2.0

Register October 8th [4pm BST, 11am EST, 8am PST]
Close

Customer service is changing

Your customers want faster, more accurate support and they want it delivered on their terms.

Whether your goal is to deflect more calls to your self-care and social channels, increase the efficiency of your support operations or to explore ways of automating customer interactions, we’ll help you to meet the need for a more effective support experience.

Transforming customer service experience for MTN South Africa

Agent Expert has contributed to the radical improvement of customer contact resolution times.

Eddie Moyce, Chief Customer Experience Officer, MTN
agent-iq-product-sheet

Download the MTN case study, or for more information on Agent Tools and how it can help improve the customer experience.

Learn more
How to audit your customer care operations and measure ROI on your self-care investments http://t.co/mgYN5uISXd #custserv #webinar
6 hours ago